Orchestral Music

To assist you, we have marked religious pieces with a croes and pieces suitable for Christmas with a coeden nadolig.

You'll also notice that some sample pages, sound clips and videos are included in this section:

  • Cerddoriaeth indicates that you can see some of the pages of the work on screen
  • Sain indicates that you can listen to sound clips of the pieces (you will need the latest version of Real Audio Player)
  • YouTube indicates that you can see a video clip of the piece being performed

You can order music from this section by contacting us directly

Catalogue No. Name Composer
8001 Gentle Blues Lyn Davies
8002 A sea of glass Lyn Davies
8003 Four lullabies Gareth Glyn
8004 Concerto (cello) Gareth Glyn
8005 Symphony Gareth Glyn
8006 Gwyl Mabsant (Overture for Organ & Orchestra) Gareth Glyn
8007 Wynebau Madam Wen Gareth Glyn
8008 Eryri Gareth Glyn
8009 Hedydd yn yr haul Gareth Glyn
8010 Carillons Grace Williams

Trumpet Concerto (full orchestra)

More information and Buy Online

Grace Williams
8011A Trumpet Concerto (Solo Trumpet part) For Piano reduction, go to Instrumental Grace Williams
8012 'Not the Stillness...' John Metcalf

The First Dragon (orchestral parts)

More information

Mervyn Burtch
8013 The First Dragon (full score) Mervyn Burtch